New look?

I get bored very easily with the way I look. I almost never wear my hair the same way twice in a row and I am often changing my image through jewelry, accessories, haircuts and colours. I honestly just got tired of the green (for new people my blog was once a green theme, my favourite colour) and wanted a new look. Having grown up a little since PR school I went with something simple and classic.

New, informative and interesting posts to follow soon.

About ramsayramsay

I am a 24 year old public relations student at Centennial College and have a degree from Brock University in communications. I love to read, travel and spend time with friends and family. I enjoy writing am excited to share my thoughts on PR, social media and everyday life.

Posted on July 8, 2008, in blogs, other. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

